Hello all

My name is Alexandre and im from Portugal, i have 23 years old.

Im having problems with law in my country, because i had a car accident and they did a drug test and find out that i had thc (cannabis) in my blood, and because of that i have to go to jail for 3 years and ++++ more things…

:frowning: but since i never did nothing wrong in my life and im just a student with no money, i guess they will think on that… i hope so

Any way im thinking on going to Morocco for some years, any one can give tips ?

Is there any way that i can be a legal person on Morocco ?

Anything at these moment is good, so just reply with something
Nice to see these community, and that they speak many languages :slight_smile:

Salut

Hello Alex, and welcome to SpeakMoroccan forums.
What a story you have! How come you’ll be able to leave your country when you actually are supposed to go to jail?
Wait… Is this April fools? :stuck_out_tongue:

Salut SimplyMoroccan :wink:

Wow thats a big lol, 1 of April but well i wished that my real life was just a lie, a bad lie

Well now i can go out of my country, cause im still not guilty… but i will, and if they did searched my blood im :frowning: i had smoked like 2 days before the accident … but that doesnt matter cause its ilegal, and for that im … -.-’’’ but lets hope not

Any case i will start to work in 2 days, and my first or second salary will invested in a nice morocco trip with my family ^^

Peace all

Oh, sorry then… That sounded strange to me, so I thought that it was maybe a joke, you never know!
I can’t tell about the legal aspect of the thing. I can just welcome you to Morocco and offer help if you need anything regarding the language or local culture.
I noticed that you already joined our discussions, please feel home :).
See you around.

:welcome:

Hi Alex,