short chat translation help, please!

hi everyone----salaam aleikum!
i am a beginner with darija, if that, so please be kind! i am from the US, from the state of arkansas. there are not many moroccans in my town, but i met two when i started working with them two months ago. they are brother and sister. since recently, i have begun dating the guy. one night, they were both hanging out at my apartment after work and the guy i am dating was on the computer chatting with friends from back home (i think).
i was in the other room when the girl started making a big deal about something he had written - she was excited and talking to him fast. i asked what was going on and she started laughing and pointed to what he’d written on one screen. i asked what he had said, but they both started telling me different things (and he started talking with a not very nice tone to her)…so i think they were trying to hide something from me! i don’t think it was very nice since the girl was laughing and both refused to tell me, and it was like keeping a secret from me since i can’t read it…
he just closed my computer after that, but when i opened it again, everything was still there. could you all help me figure this out?? i think “smhili” means “i’m sorry”… and i know “ana” means “i”…but that’s as far as i can get!
so here is exactly what he wrote:

hi ca va ki dayra 3afak ntia daba ghada tmchi l dark smhili alakin ana mabaghikch tbkay m3adba 7awli tsabri rask ila b9iti katfakri fiya bzaf ghi katsa3biha 3la rask 7awli tnsayni

thank you thank you!!
shokran jazilan!

Wa 3alaykom assalam magnolia, welcome to SpeakMoroccan :). Please feel free to have a thread in the new members section as well, and let others have the pleasure of welcoming you here.
You don’t have to ask for kindness, we wouldn’t welcome you with rudeness. There is no place for rude people on SpeakMoroccan ;).