Indirect pronouns: me, her, him . . .

I tried a search but did not find a match.
I did find possessives in the vocabulary lists.

Thanks, M

i’m not sure exactly what you mean gramatically, because i am not that good at grammar, but i encourage you that the laws of arabic grammar cant be understood perfectly through english language structural terms.

that being said (and it being a fact that i am currently 2 lazy or busy + unqualified to enter an arabic grammar discussion presently):

i present

from http://arabic.speak7.com/arabic_pronouns.htm

(ps i have edited out the dual, the feminine plural, and any other cases that we do not use in darija , either by deleting or crossing through them. if you want to see them, follow the link. also some of the pronunciation, a couple of the spellings, and a lot of the internal short vowels are different here (this is classical arabic). we can discuss moving forward, but this is a good introductory primer to the ways that pronouns are parsed and systemized in arabic (both classical and moroccan darija)

Arabic Subject Pronouns:

In Arabic the subject pronoun is more specific than many other languages, for example there are different ways to say “you” in Arabic depending on who you’re addressing it to, for example to address 2 people you use a subject pronoun different than the one you would use for a single person, also if you’re addressing more than two people you will have to use a different form for that as well. Finally most of subject pronouns have a feminine and a masculine form. The table below shows the different forms you may come across:

Arabic Subject Pronouns

I ??? Ana

you (singular masculine.) ??? Anta

you (singular feminine) ??? Anti

he ?? Howa

she ?? Hiya

they (dual male or female) ??? Humaa

We ??? Nahn

you (plural masculine) ??? Antum

they (plural masculine) ??? Hum