family messages

I would really like to send two short messages in Darija to two members of my family in Morocco who don’t speak French or English. The first is for my grandmother:

Dear Mwie,
How are you? I hope that you are well and that you are in good health. I am well and Dymphna is also very well, she sends her love. I am now studying Psychology, I am very happy, as it is an interesting subject. I have been trying to learn Arabic so that one day I will be able to speak to you. I look forward to seeing you again. Take care of yourself.

The second is for my Aunt Amina

Dear Aunt Amina,
How are you? I hope that you are well, I am fine and Dymphna also sends her love. I hope that Hamza is doing well in school and that he is continuing to learn English. How are Laila and Siham? I hope that they are well and that Mohammed is well. I have written a small card for Mwie, I have sent it to you and hope that you can pass it on to her, thank you.
I look forward to seeing you all again.

I would really appreciate if you could translate these messages, as I have never been able to communicate with them personally, only with the help of French speaking relatives who translate what I want to say. Even though it is a simple message, it would be very special, especially for my Grandmother.

Choukran

I can do it for you, but as usual, I kind of intervene, I hope you don’t mind. I will be writing the messages in Arabic letters, for sure. But are you sure you want them in Darija and not in MSA? Another question: Is your grandma literate? If not, I don’t think that mentioning the word psychology would mean anything to her :).
Let me know for me to post the translations for you.

Hi myriam,

This is an Arabic Translation (Moroccan Darija) for your massages.

The First Message for your Mother (Mwie) :

The Seconde Message for your Aunt Amina:

I hope that’s help :slight_smile:

Signé : Khalil Bichri

Salam Khalil, thanks a lot for helping, that’s nice of you.