Arabic translation for a scientific paragraph

Anybody good at Fos7a - English translation ? :flag: alright, i never thought i’d ask sth here, but “never say never” right ?

i’m supposed to be perfect at English, but these are scientific terms, i studied science in Arabic only, besides i was a literature student.

Thnx in advance. see ya tomorrow :sleep:

[large]??? ???: ??? ??? ??? ??? ???(9) ?? ??? ??? ??? ??? ?? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ? ??? ?? ??? ??? ??? ?? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ?? ??? ??? ??? ???[/large]

I already replied to you “elsewhere”.

Here is my attempt (and it’s not perfect):

Geological evidence: Geological Engineer Nazim Kelani confirmed through laboratory tests that the soil of the cave and Al-Raqim area help to maintain a body. It’s worth mentioning that this soil is composed of carbohydrates, calcium and magnesium; in addition to fossils of plants and radium-rich animals. These substances exist in radioactive uranium and thorium.

I hope this helps.

:wave: sounds perfect , thanx :^^:

i needed the paragraph for a video :slight_smile: i’ll show you when i finish it :^^:

For a video on geology? I’m intrigued :).

I have no idea about the Arabic (surprise surprise) and SimplyMoroccan’s suggestion sounds great (it’s been a while since I saw you around here, btw, SM!), but this is a little confusing:

Does that mean the soil makes possible the functioning of a living organism? Or that the soil is healthsome (i.e. plants grown in the soil contribute some minerals or other nutrients which contribute to good health in humans)? Don’t know if it matters, though!

Does that mean the soil makes possible the functioning of a living organism? Or that the soil is healthsome (i.e. plants grown in the soil contribute some minerals or other nutrients which contribute to good health in humans)? Don’t know if it matters, though![/quote]