Any 7adga Moroccan Lady knows how to make 7arsha?

I miss eating 7arsha with atay lol i’d appreciate if anyone knows how to make it
i’m new to this whole cooking thing so please go easy on me and give me easy instructions to how to make it, I just learned how to make tea so i’m so excited to learn something new

p.s. just because my nick is heavy and it happened that i’m interested in learning how to cook doesn’t mean i’m fat :S

loooooooool @ your p.s, no one said anything, you’re just too paranoid hhhhh

can’t help sorry, im not a ‘Moroccan Lady’ or even 7adga, and i’ve never heard of 7arsha in my life… :smiley:

“So why the hell did you respond to the topic if you have nothing to offer a lalla!!!”

you’re right, sorry, bye :stuck_out_tongue:

:slight_smile:

are you serious? :SSSSS
Harsha is what makes your darija flows out soooooo smoothly roflol without it your darija is in a serious danger, i ain’t kidding!!!
harsha, harira, atay, rfisa, msemmen lool Darija is culture bound and if you want to speak Moroccan you young lady have to eat Moroccan food {O_°}<---- sorry for the creepy bubbly eye :S

LOL you’ll be surprised that, when I did a google image search of Harsha, the only images that came up were INDIANS, heaps of them!! :smiley: So you like eating Indians for dinner? … interesting taste.

And speaking of Moroccan food, yesterday I tried, I’d like to emphasize on the word TRY, yes I tried to make a Moroccan couscous salad from recipes I found online and I FAILED BIG-TIME!! It was a disaster, I’m so embarrassed… I had to empty the whole bowl into the backyard so the birds can eat it because when I tasted it, I was traumatised… I just hope the innocent birds in the backyard don’t get poisoned :confused:

cuscus salad? lol I feel sorry for the poor birds :S lol just keep trying, i’m sure you’ll make a great cuscus next time inshallah :slight_smile:
harsha is not indian, it’s moroccan, this is a pic so you know how harsha looks like